Mike Finn
Shelf Menu
All (1536)
Read (896) Planning to read (550) Currently reading (10)
Favorite (0) Wishlist (27) Reviewed (720)
#1 in a series (59) 1-in-a-series (244) 2014 Audiobook Challenge (61) 2017 Mann Booker Longlist (3) 2017-mann-booker-longlist (1) 2018 Halloween Bingo (29) 2018 Man Booker Longlist (3) 2018 Women's Fiction Prize Longlist (1) 2018-halloween-bingo (7) 2019 Womens' Prize For Fiction Short List (1) 24 women writers from my TBR pile (4) 24-women-writers-from-my-tbr-pile-2 (1) African Science Fiction (3) ai (8) alaska (10) audio book (499) audio-book (574) australian (2) book-store (1) books-that-became-films (16) buddy read (5) canadian (22) Children's (1) china (2) Christmas (18) crime (274) crime-series (75) Discworld (3) DNF (41) dog (9) epistalatory (2) First Nation (1) First Nation Fiction (0) FMTBR (67) Halloween Bingo 2018. (21) Historical Fiction (17) historical-fiction (42) historical-fiction-series (11) horror (19) Humour (123) indian (1) irish (2) japan (4) kansas (1) kindle (144) Magical Realism (1) mainstream (160) Mainstream Fiction (80) military-sf (9) military-sf-series (7) mystery (60) mystery-series (10) Non-fiction (8) novella (2) old-people (3) owned but not read (10) Poetry (2) Political Thriller (7) Rape (3) Read (16) roman (2) romance (9) scandanavian (7) scandanavian (5) science-fiction (102) science-fiction-series (70) scotland (7) sherlock-holmes (3) Short Stories (10) short-stories (20) Shrot Stories (0) Southern USA (5) Speculative Fiction (184) speculative-fiction (116) speculative-fiction-series (44) Spies (17) steam punk (4) steampunk (6) Summer of Spies (7) Supernatural (28) Sword and Sourcery (10) sword-and-sorcery-series (27) sword-and-sourcery (25) tbr-bought-but-untouched (484) teen-fiction (15) Thriller (21) time-travel (8) translated-into-english (5) Urban Supernatural (112) urban-fantasy (84) urban-fantasy-series (70) western (4) western-series (4) wishlist (5) wolves (3) Young Adult (27) young-adult (36) zombie (7)
Unshelved (177)
24-women-writers-from-my-tbr-pile-2
Free Food for Millionaires - Min Jin Lee

currently reading

Progress: 77%
Progress: 5/364pages
Progress: 49%
Progress: 26/246pages
Progress: 50%
Progress: 31%
Progress: 5%
Progress: 61%
Glass Beads - Dawn Dumont
Dreamland: A Ghost Story - Nick Clausen