Mike Finn
Shelf Menu
All (1613)
Read (937) Planning to read (591) Currently reading (5)
Favorite (0) Wishlist (27) Reviewed (753)
#1 in a series (80) 1-in-a-series (264) 2014 Audiobook Challenge (61) 2017 Mann Booker Longlist (3) 2017-mann-booker-longlist (1) 2018 Halloween Bingo (29) 2018 Man Booker Longlist (3) 2018 Women's Fiction Prize Longlist (1) 2018-halloween-bingo (7) 2019 Halloween Bingo (13) 2019 Womens' Prize For Fiction Short List (1) 24 women writers from my TBR pile (4) 24-women-writers-from-my-tbr-pile-2 (1) African Science Fiction (3) ai (8) alaska (10) audio book (547) audio-book (617) australian (3) book-store (3) books-that-became-films (16) buddy read (5) canadian (25) Children's (1) china (3) Christmas (18) Cosy Mystery (4) crime (291) crime-series (90) Discworld (3) DNF (45) dog (10) epistalatory (2) First Nation (1) First Nation Fiction (0) FMTBR (67) Halloween Bingo 2018. (21) Historical Fiction (17) historical-fiction (43) historical-fiction-series (12) horror (28) Humour (128) indian (1) irish (3) japan (4) kansas (2) kindle (166) Magical Realism (1) mainstream (163) Mainstream Fiction (81) military-sf (10) military-sf-series (7) mystery (70) mystery-series (14) Nigerian (1) Non-fiction (10) novella (3) old-people (3) owned but not read (10) Poetry (2) Political Thriller (7) Rape (3) Read (16) roman (2) romance (9) scandanavian (7) scandanavian (5) science-fiction (109) science-fiction-series (75) scotland (7) sherlock-holmes (5) Short Stories (15) short-stories (24) Shrot Stories (0) Southern USA (5) Speculative Fiction (201) speculative-fiction (130) speculative-fiction-series (49) Spies (18) steam punk (4) steampunk (6) Summer of Spies (7) Supernatural (28) Sword and Sourcery (10) sword-and-sorcery-series (27) sword-and-sourcery (25) tbr-bought-but-untouched (508) teen-fiction (15) Thriller (22) time-travel (9) translated-into-english (5) Urban Supernatural (115) urban-fantasy (92) urban-fantasy-series (76) western (5) western-series (4) wishlist (5) wolves (3) Young Adult (30) young-adult (38) zombie (7)
Unshelved (178)

currently reading

Progress: 4%
Progress: 50%
Progress: 26/246pages
Progress: 50%
Progress: 61%