Mike Finn
Shelf Menu
All (1452)
Read (862) Planning to read (499) Currently reading (11)
Favorite (0) Wishlist (27) Reviewed (692)
#1 in a series (34) 1-in-a-series (219) 2014 Audiobook Challenge (61) 2017 Mann Booker Longlist (3) 2017-mann-booker-longlist (1) 2018 Halloween Bingo (29) 2018 Man Booker Longlist (3) 2018 Women's Fiction Prize Longlist (1) 2018-halloween-bingo (7) 24 women writers from my TBR pile (4) 24-women-writers-from-my-tbr-pile-2 (1) African Science Fiction (3) ai (5) alaska (10) audio book (445) audio-book (522) australian (1) book-store (1) books-that-became-films (16) buddy read (4) canadian (20) Children's (1) china (2) Christmas (18) crime (259) crime-series (65) Discworld (0) DNF (38) dog (8) epistalatory (2) FMTBR (67) Halloween Bingo 2018. (21) Historical Fiction (12) historical-fiction (38) historical-fiction-series (9) horror (16) Humour (122) indian (1) irish (2) japan (2) kansas (1) kindle (123) Magical Realism (0) mainstream (149) Mainstream Fiction (74) military-sf (8) military-sf-series (7) mystery (55) mystery-series (7) Non-fiction (6) old-people (3) owned but not read (11) Poetry (1) Political Thriller (7) Rape (3) Read (16) roman (2) romance (9) scandanavian (5) scandanavian (3) science-fiction (90) science-fiction-series (63) scotland (5) sherlock-holmes (3) Short Stories (6) short-stories (15) Shrot Stories (0) Southern USA (5) Speculative Fiction (170) speculative-fiction (103) speculative-fiction-series (39) Spies (16) steam punk (3) steampunk (5) Summer of Spies (7) Supernatural (28) Sword and Sourcery (7) sword-and-sorcery-series (23) sword-and-sourcery (23) tbr-bought-but-untouched (447) teen-fiction (15) Thriller (20) time-travel (7) translated-into-english (1) Urban Supernatural (111) urban-fantasy (76) urban-fantasy-series (65) western (3) western-series (4) wishlist (5) wolves (3) Young Adult (25) young-adult (34) zombie (6)
Unshelved (175)
24 women writers from my TBR pile
Illuminae - Jay Kristoff, Amie Kaufman
Illuminae - Jay Kristoff, Amie Kaufman
Little Fires Everywhere - Celeste Ng
Little Fires Everywhere - Celeste Ng
Free Food for Millionaires - Min Jin Lee
The Trick To Time - Kit de Waal
The Trick To Time - Kit de Waal

currently reading

Progress: 40%
Progress: 31%
Progress: 43%
Progress: 36%
Progress: 26%
Progress: 22%
Progress: 61%
The Sparrow - Mary Doria Russell
The Best American Mystery Stories 2007 -  Otto Penzler (Editor), Carl Hiaasen (Editor)
Dubliners - James  Joyce