Mike Finn
Shelf Menu
All (1637)
Read (952) Planning to read (601) Currently reading (4)
Favorite (0) Wishlist (27) Reviewed (764)
#1 in a series (89) 1-in-a-series (272) 2014 Audiobook Challenge (61) 2017 Mann Booker Longlist (3) 2017-mann-booker-longlist (1) 2018 Halloween Bingo (29) 2018 Man Booker Longlist (3) 2018 Women's Fiction Prize Longlist (1) 2018-halloween-bingo (7) 2019 Book Prize Longlist (0) 2019 Booker Prize Longlist (2) 2019 Halloween Bingo (26) 2019 Womens' Prize For Fiction Short List (1) 24 women writers from my TBR pile (4) 24-women-writers-from-my-tbr-pile-2 (1) African Science Fiction (3) ai (9) alaska (10) audio book (561) audio-book (631) australian (3) book-store (3) books-that-became-films (16) buddy read (5) canadian (25) Children's (1) china (3) Christmas (18) Cosy Mystery (8) crime (296) crime-series (94) Discworld (4) DNF (48) dog (10) epistalatory (2) First Nation (1) First Nation Fiction (0) FMTBR (67) Halloween Bingo 2018. (21) Historical Fiction (17) historical-fiction (43) historical-fiction-series (12) horror (29) Humour (128) indian (1) irish (3) japan (4) kansas (2) kindle (172) Magical Realism (1) mainstream (165) Mainstream Fiction (83) military-sf (10) military-sf-series (7) mystery (75) mystery-series (14) Nigerian (1) Non-fiction (10) novella (3) old-people (3) owned but not read (10) Poetry (2) Political Thriller (7) Rape (3) Read (16) roman (2) romance (9) scandanavian (7) scandanavian (5) science-fiction (110) science-fiction-series (75) scotland (7) sherlock-holmes (5) Short Stories (16) short-stories (25) Shrot Stories (0) Southern USA (5) Speculative Fiction (206) speculative-fiction (134) speculative-fiction-series (51) Spies (18) steam punk (4) steampunk (6) Summer of Spies (7) Supernatural (28) Sword and Sourcery (10) sword-and-sorcery-series (27) sword-and-sourcery (25) tbr-bought-but-untouched (517) teen-fiction (15) Thriller (22) time-travel (9) translated-into-english (6) Urban Supernatural (115) urban-fantasy (94) urban-fantasy-series (78) western (5) western-series (4) wishlist (5) wolves (3) Young Adult (30) young-adult (38) zombie (7)
Unshelved (178)

currently reading

Progress: 25%
Progress: 26/246pages
Progress: 61%
Bird Box - Josh Malerman