Mike Finn
Shelf Menu
All (1485)
Read (874) Planning to read (519) Currently reading (13)
Favorite (0) Wishlist (27) Reviewed (701)
#1 in a series (43) 1-in-a-series (228) 2014 Audiobook Challenge (61) 2017 Mann Booker Longlist (3) 2017-mann-booker-longlist (1) 2018 Halloween Bingo (29) 2018 Man Booker Longlist (3) 2018 Women's Fiction Prize Longlist (1) 2018-halloween-bingo (7) 24 women writers from my TBR pile (4) 24-women-writers-from-my-tbr-pile-2 (1) African Science Fiction (3) ai (7) alaska (10) audio book (467) audio-book (544) australian (1) book-store (1) books-that-became-films (16) buddy read (4) canadian (21) Children's (1) china (2) Christmas (18) crime (266) crime-series (70) Discworld (1) DNF (39) dog (8) epistalatory (2) FMTBR (67) Halloween Bingo 2018. (21) Historical Fiction (14) historical-fiction (39) historical-fiction-series (9) horror (16) Humour (122) indian (1) irish (2) japan (2) kansas (1) kindle (132) Magical Realism (1) mainstream (155) Mainstream Fiction (78) military-sf (9) military-sf-series (7) mystery (57) mystery-series (9) Non-fiction (7) old-people (3) owned but not read (10) Poetry (2) Political Thriller (7) Rape (3) Read (16) roman (2) romance (9) scandanavian (6) scandanavian (4) science-fiction (98) science-fiction-series (68) scotland (5) sherlock-holmes (3) Short Stories (7) short-stories (16) Shrot Stories (0) Southern USA (5) Speculative Fiction (176) speculative-fiction (107) speculative-fiction-series (42) Spies (16) steam punk (3) steampunk (5) Summer of Spies (7) Supernatural (28) Sword and Sourcery (7) sword-and-sorcery-series (23) sword-and-sourcery (23) tbr-bought-but-untouched (460) teen-fiction (15) Thriller (21) time-travel (7) translated-into-english (2) Urban Supernatural (112) urban-fantasy (78) urban-fantasy-series (67) western (3) western-series (4) wishlist (5) wolves (3) Young Adult (27) young-adult (36) zombie (6)
Unshelved (176)

currently reading

Progress: 6%
Progress: 4%
Progress: 31%
Progress: 42%
Progress: 63%
Progress: 36%
Progress: 26%
The Sparrow - Mary Doria Russell
The Best American Mystery Stories 2007 -  Otto Penzler (Editor), Carl Hiaasen (Editor)
Dubliners - James  Joyce