Mike Finn
Shelf Menu
All (1510)
Read (885) Planning to read (531) Currently reading (15)
Favorite (0) Wishlist (27) Reviewed (706)
#1 in a series (50) 1-in-a-series (235) 2014 Audiobook Challenge (61) 2017 Mann Booker Longlist (3) 2017-mann-booker-longlist (1) 2018 Halloween Bingo (29) 2018 Man Booker Longlist (3) 2018 Women's Fiction Prize Longlist (1) 2018-halloween-bingo (7) 2019 Womens' Prize For Fiction Short List (1) 24 women writers from my TBR pile (4) 24-women-writers-from-my-tbr-pile-2 (1) African Science Fiction (3) ai (7) alaska (10) audio book (482) audio-book (558) australian (1) book-store (1) books-that-became-films (16) buddy read (4) canadian (21) Children's (1) china (2) Christmas (18) crime (269) crime-series (73) Discworld (2) DNF (40) dog (9) epistalatory (2) FMTBR (67) Halloween Bingo 2018. (21) Historical Fiction (15) historical-fiction (40) historical-fiction-series (10) horror (18) Humour (122) indian (1) irish (2) japan (2) kansas (1) kindle (139) Magical Realism (1) mainstream (157) Mainstream Fiction (79) military-sf (9) military-sf-series (7) mystery (59) mystery-series (10) Non-fiction (8) old-people (3) owned but not read (10) Poetry (2) Political Thriller (7) Rape (3) Read (16) roman (2) romance (9) scandanavian (7) scandanavian (5) science-fiction (98) science-fiction-series (68) scotland (6) sherlock-holmes (3) Short Stories (9) short-stories (19) Shrot Stories (0) Southern USA (5) Speculative Fiction (180) speculative-fiction (112) speculative-fiction-series (43) Spies (16) steam punk (3) steampunk (5) Summer of Spies (7) Supernatural (28) Sword and Sourcery (9) sword-and-sorcery-series (25) sword-and-sourcery (25) tbr-bought-but-untouched (471) teen-fiction (15) Thriller (21) time-travel (8) translated-into-english (4) Urban Supernatural (112) urban-fantasy (82) urban-fantasy-series (69) western (4) western-series (4) wishlist (5) wolves (3) Young Adult (27) young-adult (36) zombie (6)
Unshelved (176)
2018 Women's Fiction Prize Longlist
The Trick To Time - Kit de Waal
The Trick To Time - Kit de Waal

currently reading

Progress: 43%
Progress: 7%
Progress: 10%
Progress: 4%
Progress: 31%
Progress: 77%
Dreamland: A Ghost Story - Nick Clausen
The Sparrow - Mary Doria Russell
The Best American Mystery Stories 2007 -  Otto Penzler (Editor), Carl Hiaasen (Editor)
Dubliners - James  Joyce